Skip to main content

Meet the Staff at Tom Schaeffer's RV Super Store

Management & Administration


Tom Schaeffer Sr.
In Memory Of
Tom Schaeffer, Sr.

Aug 11, 1931 - Jan 1, 2021


Scott Schaeffer
Scott Schaeffer

General Manager
Scott@tomschaeffers.com


Mary Reinhart
Mary Reinhart

Controller
Mary@tomschaeffers.com


Tammy LoRusso
Tammy LoRusso

Office Manager
Tammy@tomschaeffers.com


Karol Sowers
Karol Sowers

Warranty Administrator
warranty@tomschaeffers.com


Rebecca Reinhart
Rebecca Reinhart

Title Clerk
Rebecca@tomschaeffers.com


Finance & Insurance


Kathy Guido
Kathy Guido

Finance Manager
Kathy@tomschaeffers.com


Rachel Strunk
Rachel Strunk

Finance Manager
Rachel@tomschaeffers.com


Sales


Gene Ulrich
Gene Ulrich

Sales Manager
Gene@tomschaeffers.com


Brian Long
Brian Long

Sales Manager
Brian@tomschaeffers.com


Steve Ide
Steve Ide
Inventory Manager
Steve@tomschaeffers.com


Lee Barto
Lee Barto

Sales Consultant
Lee@tomschaeffers.com


Gabby Batchelor
Gabby Batchelor

Sales Consultant
Gabby@tomschaeffers.com


Jim Campbell
Jim Campbell

Sales Consultant
Jim@tomschaeffers.com


Fred Caramanis
Fred Caramanis

Sales Consultant
Fred@tomschaeffers.com


Kent DeMoss
Kent DeMoss

Sales Consultant
Kent@tomschaeffers.com


Chris Judson
In Memory of Chris Judson

June 11, 1969 – January 26, 2022



Sean Shanoskie
Sean Shanoskie

Sales Consultant
Sean@tomschaeffers.com


Barb Stallone
Barb Stallone

Sales Consultant
barbara@tomschaeffers.com


Ron Steffe
Ron Steffe

Sales Consultant
Ron.Steffe@tomschaeffers.com


Nick Mayer
Nick Mayer

Sales Consultant
Nick@tomschaeffers.com


Jason Himmelreich
Jason Himmelreich

Sales Consultant
Jason@tomschaeffers.com


Parts


Tom Schaeffer, Jr.
Tom Schaeffer, Jr.

Parts Manager
Tommy@tomschaeffers.com


Kevin Reinhart
Kevin Reinhart

Parts Manager
Kevin@tomschaeffers.com


Paul Terifay
Paul Terifay

Parts



Dave Steinhilber
Dave Steinhilber

Parts



Bob Kline
Bob Kline

Delivery Specialist



Tom Sutter
Tom Sutter

Delivery Specialist



Service


Terry Ritter
Terry Ritter

Service Manager
Terry@tomschaeffers.com


David Bashore
David Bashore

Body Shop Manager
BodyShop@tomschaeffers.com


Aaron Bashore
Aaron Bashore

Service Manager
Aaron@tomschaeffers.com


Rod James
Rod James

Assistant Service Manager
Rod@tomschaeffers.com


Heather Malik
Heather Malick

Service Advisor
Heather@tomschaeffers.com


Jim Hirko
Jim Hirko

Service Advisor
Jim.Hirko@tomschaeffers.com


Hannah Westley
Hannah Westley

Internal Service Advisor
Hannah@tomschaeffers.com


Craig Bodnar
Craig Bodnar

Certified Technician


Gordon McQueen
Gordon McQueen

PDI Technician



Jeff Seidel
Jeff Seidel

Master Certified Technician



Barry Kline
Barry Kline

Body Shop Technician



Cody Bechtel
Cody Bechtel

Technician



Tyler Guishwite
Tyler Guistwite

Technician



Gregg Hicks
Gregg Hicks

Technician



Nicholas Keller
Nicholas Keller

Technician



Aleks LuKoss
Aleks LuKoss

Technician



Bob Marcaski
Bob Macarski

Certified Technician



Matt Reinhart
Matt Reinhart

Technician



Bruce Bashore
In Memory of Bruce Bashore

Oct 15, 1955 - Nov 3, 2021



Jeff Kline
Jeff Kline

Lot Porter



Brian Long Sr.
Brian Long Sr.

Lot Porter



Darryl Adams
Darryl Adams

Maintenance



Detail


Todd Gruber
Todd Gruber

Detail Manager
Todd@tomschaeffers.com


Noah White
Noah White

Detail Technician



Shirley Yoder
Shirley Yoder

Detail Technician



Jarrad Gruber
Jarrad Gruber

Detail Technician



Chelsea Kramer
Chelsea Kramer

Detail Technician



Reception


Donna Des Rosier
Donna Des Rosiers

Director of Smiles
sales@tomschaeffers.com


Erica Andre
Erica Andre

Receptionist



Debbie
Debbie Petersen

Receptionist
Debbie@tomschaeffers.com


SaveSaveSave