Skip to main content

Meet the Staff at Tom Schaeffer's RV Super Store

Management & Administration


Tom Schaeffer Sr.
Tom Schaeffer, Sr.

Owner
sales@tomschaeffers.com


Scott Schaeffer
Scott Schaeffer

General Manager
Scott@tomschaeffers.com


Mary Reinhart
Mary Reinhart

Controller
Mary@tomschaeffers.com


Tammy LoRusso
Tammy LoRusso

Office Manager
Tammy@tomschaeffers.com


Karol Sowers
Karol Sowers

Warranty Administrator
warranty@tomschaeffers.com


Rebecca Reinhart
Rebecca Reinhart

Title Clerk
Rebecca@tomschaeffers.com


Finance & Insurance


Kathy Guido
Kathy Guido

Finance Manager
Kathy@tomschaeffers.com


Rachel Strunk
Rachel Strunk

Finance Manager
Rachel@tomschaeffers.com


Sales


Gene Ulrich
Gene Ulrich

Sales Manager
Gene@tomschaeffers.com


Steve Ide
Steve Ide
Inventory Manager
Steve@tomschaeffers.com


Lee Barto
Lee Barto

Sales Consultant
Lee@tomschaeffers.com


Gabby Batchelor
Gabby Batchelor

Sales Consultant
Gabby@tomschaeffers.com


Irv Blankenhorn
Irv Blankenhorn

Sales Consultant
Irv@tomschaeffers.com


Fred Caramanis
Fred Caramanis

Sales Consultant
Fred@tomschaeffers.com


Kent DeMoss
Kent DeMoss

Sales Consultant
Kent@tomschaeffers.com


Chris Judson
Chris Judson

Sales Consultant
Chris.Judson@tomschaeffers.com


Sean Shanoskie
Sean Shanoskie

Sales Consultant
Sean@tomschaeffers.com


Ron Steffe
Ron Steffe

Sales Consultant
Ron.Steffe@tomschaeffers.com


Parts


Tom Schaeffer, Jr.
Tom Schaeffer, Jr.

Parts Manager
Tommy@tomschaeffers.com


Kevin Reinhart
Kevin Reinhart

Parts Manager
Kevin@tomschaeffers.com


Paul Terifay
Paul Terifay

Parts



Matt Reinhart
Matt Reinhart

Parts



Jim Hirko
Jim Hirko

Demo Technician



Bob Kline
Bob Kline

Demo Technician



Tom Sutter
Tom Sutter

Demo Technician



Service


Terry Ritter
Terry Ritter

Service Manager
Terry@tomschaeffers.com


David Bashore
David Bashore

Body Shop Manager
BodyShop@tomschaeffers.com


Aaron Bashore
Aaron Bashore

Service Director / Shop Foreman
Aaron@tomschaeffers.com


Hannah Westley
Hannah Westley

Service Advisor
Hannah@tomschaeffers.com


Heather Malik
Heather Malik

Service Advisor
Heather@tomschaeffers.com


Rod James
Rod James

Service Advisor
Rod@tomschaeffers.com


Craig Bodnar
Craig Bodnar

PDI Technician


Gordon McQueen
Gordon McQueen

PDI Technician



Jeff Seidel
Jeff Seidel

Master Certified Technician



Kim Heim
Kim Heim

Body Shop Technician



Barry Kline
Barry Kline

Body Shop Technician



Jose Ortiz
Jose Ortiz

Body Shop Technician



Cody Bechtel
Cody Bechtel

Technician



Tyler Guishwite
Tyler Guistwite

Technician



Gregg Hicks
Gregg Hicks

Technician



Nicholas Keller
Nicholas Keller

Technician



Bob Marcaski
Bob Macarski

Certified Technician



Jack Skillman
Jack Skillman

Technician



Bruce Bashore
Bruce Bashore

Lot Porter



Jeff Kline
Jeff Kline

Lot Porter



Darryl Adams
Darryl Adams

Maintenance



Austin Broad
Austin Broad

Maintenance



Detail


Todd Gruber
Todd Gruber

Detail Manager



Scott Kirlin
Scott Kirlin

Detail Technician



Noah White
Noah White

Detail Technician



Reception


Donna Des Rosier
Donna Des Rosiers

Director of Smiles
sales@tomschaeffers.com


Erica Andre
Erica Andre

Receptionist



Stacy Maurek
Stacy Maurek

Receptionist



Marketing


Angela
Kristen Orgera

Marketing Manager


SaveSaveSave