Diamond Anniversary
Tom Schaeffer's RV Superstore
RV Search
Advanced Search
Tom Schaeffer Sr.
Tom Schaeffer, Sr.

Owner
Sales@tomschaeffers.com
Scott Schaeffer
Scott Schaeffer

General Manager
Scott@tomschaeffers.com
Ron Fegley
Mary Reinhart

Controller
Mary@tomschaeffers.com
Chris "Dan" Weidman
Chris Weidman

Business Manager
Finance@tomschaeffers.com
Gene Ulrich
Gene Ulrich

Sales Manager
Gene@tomschaeffers.com
Eric Knauer
Eric Knauer

Sales Manager
Eric@tomschaeffers.com
Bob Seitzinger
Bob Seitzinger

Sales Consultant
Bob@tomschaeffers.com
Bruce Waldman
Bruce Waldman

Sales Consultant
Bruce.Waldman@tomschaeffers.com
Charlie Goodman
Charlie Goodman

Sales Consultant
Charlie.Goodman@tomschaeffers.com
Chris Judson
Chris Judson

Sales Consultant
Chris.Judson@tomschaeffers.com
Irv Blankenhorn
Irv Blankenhorn

Sales Consultant
Irv@tomschaeffers.com
Keith Baker
Keith Baker

Sales Consultant
Keith.Baker@tomschaeffers.com
Keith Shafer
Keith Shafer

Sales Consultant
Keith@tomschaeffers.com
Kent DeMoss
Kent DeMoss

Sales Consultant
Kent@tomschaeffers.com
Mike Dundon
Mike Dundon

Sales Consultant
Mike@tomschaeffers.com
Steve Ide
Steve Ide
Sales Consultant
Steve@tomschaeffers.com
Donna Des Rosier
Donna Des Rosiers

Director of Smiles
Sales@tomschaeffers.com
Terry Ritter
Terry Ritter

Service Manager
Terry@tomschaeffers.com
David Bashore
David Bashore

Body Shop Manager
BodyShop@tomschaeffers.com
Aaron Bashore
Aaron Bashore

Service Writer
Aaron@tomschaeffers.com
Hannah Westley
Hannah Westley

Service Writer
Hannah@tomschaeffers.com
Heather Malik
Heather Malik

Service Writer
Heather@tomschaeffers.com
Bruce Bashore
Bruce Bashore

Lot Porter
Jeff Seidel
Jeff Seidel

Master Certified Technician
Bob Marcaski
Bob Macarski

Certified Technician
Tim Wapinski
Tim Wapinsky

Certified Technician
Kim Heim
Kim Heim

Technician
Craig Bodnar
Craig Bodnar

PDI Technician
Kent DeMoss
Mike Bressler

PDI Technician
Tom Schaeffer, Jr.
Tom Schaeffer, Jr.

Parts Manager
Parts@tomschaeffers.com
Kevin Reinhart
Kevin Reinhart

Parts Manager
Parts@tomschaeffers.com
Harold Long
Harold Long

Parts
Parts@tomschaeffers.com
Ron Fegley
Ron Fegley

Parts
Parts@tomschaeffers.com
Molly - Tom's Dog
Molly "Tom's Dog and dealership mascot"
 
SaveSaveSave